Productivity Sunday

Today was great, I slept in ant then went over to my friends house and she gave me a wonderful two and a half hour massage (she’s a massage therapist) and it felt so good! My body really needed it and now I smell like pear, chamomile, and lilac. Mmmm.

Then I headed over to Tried and True Coffee in Southtown to get a matcha latté and some studying done and ended up staying there until closing. I was super productive and got through a lot of Biology studying, which was really needed because I won’t really get next weekend before finals to study much because I will be in California for my brothers graduation(!).

20170604_201225

Head over to Biology to see my latest bio notes. Or hit up my Education link to see all the school related stuff I post.

This entry was published on June 4, 2017 at 8:19 pm. It’s filed under Life, Study and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

