Exhausted

My little plants sprouted! They are so cute! My day had consisted of me being exhausted. I did some some studying but almost fell asleep a few times whilst at the library so I came home and took an hour nap. Then got back to work and did more homework and face timed my grandparents. Then hit the gym for leg day which was much needed. This was my workout:

Squat-quadriceps
Stiff leg dead lift-hamstrings
Step up-quadriceps
Hip extension-glutes
Leg press-quadriceps
Glute extension-glutes
Prone leg curl-hamstrings
Leg extension-quadriceps
Calf raises-calves
20 min of Cardio

This entry was published on June 3, 2017 at 10:50 pm. It’s filed under Fitness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

